Embellish It

Monday, May 4, 2009

June-December 2009 Design Team Announcement!

Embellish-Online would like to announce the new Design Team for June-December 2009!

1. Suzy Haghighi (DT Coordinator and DT Member)
2. Michelle Pearson (EI Blog writer, DT Member)
3. Julie Okada (Returning DT Member)
4. Cindy Motherway (Returning DT Member)
5. Christine Ousley
6. Kim Gruetzmacher
7. Danni Reid

Guest Designers:
June Lee Murphy
July Latisha Yost
August Amanda Sewell
September Kim Prince
October Tracy Shultz
November Eva Dobilas
December Surpise! TBA

Thank you to all who applied, it was such a difficult decision to choose from so many talented and wonderful applicants. Please welcome our new group, whose work will debut in our galleries in June!

Our departing Design Team's gorgeous cards and layouts for May can be seen in the gallery so be sure to wish these lovely and talented ladies a fond farewell in their final month. Thank you ladies for a fantastic year!

~Suzy, DT Coordinator


  1. Thanks for the warm welcome! I am so EXCITED to be a part of the Embellish family! Woo-Hoo!!!! I look forward to working with and getting to know the DT!
    Big Hugs~ Kim

  2. My mistake Latisha's last name is spelled YOAST (like toast as she says :) Welcome everyone!


  3. Welcome everyone! I am looking forward to working with you all and seeing your beautiful creations!